关于我们

干净整洁,价格合理,距丹尼尔・井上国际机场仅数分钟,是军务和商务旅行者的最佳住宿选择。

无论您是军人、临近岛屿的通勤者,还是商务人士,都会喜欢这里舒适的环境。酒店距丹尼尔・井上国际机场不到五分钟,并且提供24小时免费的机场接送服务,是隔夜转机者的最佳住宿选择,也为莅临瓦湖岛的朋友们提供经济实惠的住宿条件。

在娱乐方面,比邻的Keehi Lagoon公园拥有5英亩大的草坪、网球场和野餐区。附近的Moanalua 9洞高尔夫球场是夏威夷最早的高尔夫球场。驱车数分钟来到威基基,在那里您可以乘坐双体船畅游海上,和威基基海滩男孩一起划独木舟,爬钻石头山,或观看夏威夷传统的火炬点燃仪式和草裙舞表演。

24小时免费机场接送服务,是您在机场附近的最佳住宿选择。

Pacific Marina提供的往返于丹尼尔・井上国际机场(HNL)的接机送机服务方便快捷,友好可靠。既节省时间,又避免了租车停车等不必要的花费。我们的司机熟悉路况,经验丰富。您尽可放心,他们会准点把您带到登机口。还有,接送服务是免费的哦!

欢迎您致电接机服务热线:(808) 836-1131

酒店餐厅,酒吧间和休息室

酒店提供室外休息室Canoe Hut,您在这里既可以放松心情,品尝鸡尾酒、点心,又可以用餐,欣赏节目。中国餐馆Lagoon就在街对面。

节约预算,方便实惠

酒店的所在地去岛屿的任何地方都很方便,包括主要军事基地和珍珠港。酒店通过TLA和FEMA认证,环境优雅舒适,设有空调、带淋浴的私人卫生间、电视、免费WiFi。每个房间都配有沙发、吧台、微波炉和冰箱。 

酒店的其他设施包括24小时前台服务,叫醒服务,淡水游泳池,阳台,洗衣间,每日管家服务,大堂免费咖啡,免费停车,制冰机,小吃/饮料自动售货机,24小时丹尼尔・井上国际机场免费接送服务。

Réserver
简体中文
Modify Existing Reservation

Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

About Us

Less time in traffic means more time to take it all in.

Military personnel, neighbor island commuters, and business travelers love this comfy inn that’s less than five minutes from Daniel K. Inouye International Airport. With complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle service, Pacific Marina Inn is also a great option for travelers with overnight layovers, as well as those simply seeking an affordable option off Oahu’s beaten path.

For recreation, adjacent Keehi Lagoon Park provides five acres of open greenery, tennis courts, and picnic areas. Tee off nearby at the 9-hole Moanalua Golf Club, the first golf course built in Hawaii. Or take the short drive into high-energy Waikiki, where you catch a catamaran cruise, ride in an outrigger canoe with the Waikiki Beach Boys, hike the Diamond Head trail, and watch a traditional torch lighting ceremony accompanied by a hula performance.

Anytime, day or night, we’ll make sure you catch your flight.

Pacific Marina Inn provides fast, convenient, friendly and reliable transportation to and from Daniel K. Inouye International Airport (HNL). Avoid the extra time and costs associated with rental cars and airport parking. Enjoy the peace of mind knowing that our drivers are experienced with navigating the airport and can deliver you to your gate on time. Did we mention that our airport shuttle service is Free?

Give us a call at: (808) 836-1131 and we’ll be happy to pick you up.

We make it easy to eat well.

Relax onsite in the hotel’s Canoe Hut Lounge for cocktails, appetizers, dinner, and entertainment. Lagoon Chinese Restaurant is located just across the street.

Incredible convenience. Incredible value. An all-around incredible place to stay.

The location makes it easy to visit any part of the island including major military bases and Pearl Harbor. The TLA and FEMA approved Pacific Marina Inn keeps it casual and comfy with accommodations featuring air conditioning, a private bathroom with shower, Dish TV, and Free Wi-Fi access.

Other hotel amenities include a 24-hour front desk, wake up service, a freshwater swimming pool, sun deck, laundry facility, housekeeping service, complimentary morning coffee in the lobby, free parking, ice machine, and 24-hour complimentary shuttle service to/from Daniel K. Inouye International Airport.

Réserver
English
Modify Existing Reservation